• I'm bored

    Heyyyyy, I'm bored so

    QUESTION GAME GOO

    1. How many works do you have on A03?

    Uhhh good question..... 5 apparently


    2. What's your total A03 word count?

    61 235


    3. What fandoms do you write for?

    Uh mostly FNAF and Undertale


    4. What are your top 5 fics by kudos?

    #1 - Not Easy

    #2 - Literally falling for you

    #3 - Unexpected Attraction

    #4 - Seasons


    5. Do you respond to comments?

    Yeah! I try my best to answer to all of them! ^^


    6. What is the fic you wrote with the angstiest ending?

    Uhhhh none so far since I can't seem to finish any stories T-T
    But I'm determined to finish "Unexpected Attraction" and "Literally falling for you"


    7. What's the fic you wrote with the happiest ending?

    I hope it will be "Unexpected Attraction"


    8.  Do you get hate on fics? 

    No, not yet :)


    9. Do you write smut? If so, what kind?

    Nope, I don't


    10. Do you write crossovers? What's the craziest one you've written?

    No I don't :)


    11. Which fic are you proud of but wish had gotten a bigger response from your readers?

    Unexpected Attraction and Literally falling for you


    12. Have you ever had a fic translated?

    No, but I write them in French first before posting them in English, so I don't know if that counts?


    13. Have you ever co-written a fic before? 

    YEP, with Cielou! :D 
    But I was like 10 and Cielou like 13? xD


    14. What's your all time favourite ship?

    OH GOD I DON'T KNOW????????

    I'd sayyy Tocate >:P


    15. What's a WIP (Work in progress) you want to finish but doubt you ever will?

    Uhhh, a lot xDD


    16. What are your writing strenghts?

    I don't know, I'd say dialogue??? 


    17. What are your writing weaknesses?

    Descriptions, putting feelings into my stories, I think


    18. Thoughts on writing dialogue in another language?

    I write my fics in French but the dialogue is always in English so what do you think? xDD
    I don't know, it just feels like French dialogue is too.... Formal? While English sounds more familiar ^^

    I'd like to write the dialogues into my "native" language, wich is Quebecois but like, less than 50% of the French speakers wouldn't understand


    19. First fandom you wrote for?

    Honestly, Warriors Cats


    20. Favourite fic you've written?

    Unexpected Attraction so far ^^


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 4 Juin à 14:45

    What's A03 ?

    Language Quebecois isn't French and English ?

    2
    Mardi 4 Juin à 15:30

    A03 is a website where I post stories that I write ^^
    It's also called "Archive of our own"

    Quebecois is mostly French, with some English words and some French words that we created or invented ^^

    3
    Mardi 4 Juin à 17:55

    Oh ! It looks like a dialect.

    4
    Mercredi 5 Juin à 15:48

    Yeah, I guess it does, lol ^^

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :